Main content of the website

  • font size:A
  • A
  • A


Office Info:

Box 159    
Dundurn SK S0K 1K0
Phone: (306) 492-2132
Fax: (306) 492-4758

Administrator G. Craig Baird

Web Site:

The RM of Dundurn Council is made up of a Reeve and 6 Councillors.  Elections are held every 2 years with the Even and Odd Numbered Divisions alternating and the Reeve is elected every 4 years coinciding with the Odd Numbered Divisions.   Please see below for the list of Council members:

Division 1Rod Quintin
Division 2Ben
Division 3Ryan
Division 4David
Division 5Stephanie
Division 6Rodney